[pegasus7777777]APADOWIC 2009 Collections (A Picture A Day Or Whatever I Can)

Status
Not open for further replies.

pegasus7777777

Aug 25, 2009
Saying Hi to everyone at the same time. This isn't my first post but i'm pretty new to CS.

I like the APAD section, it gives everyone a space to be "brave" and post pictures, nice or bad, terrific or mediocre, so that all can critic and help each other improve.

That said, feel free to pass comments on how to improve on any aspect of the photograph. Especially composition. :)

All images hardly edited unless otherwise stated.

Before ending this, just wanna say thanks in advance for spending time on my thread.

10 Sept 2009 : Macdonald's for everyone, young and old.

3907779398_c9f88b1600.jpg

Last edited:
welcome to APAD! :)

tat's a very long acromyn. lol.

Welcome to APAD.

Hey I know this place, Fajar Market Bukit Panjang ? :)

welcome to APAD! :)

tat's a very long acromyn. lol.

Thanks! Quite nervous posting here though since everyone seems rather good, but I'm anxious to improve and learn from those passionate and knowledgeable in photography. Do give yr comments, even if its compositionally uninteresting, just tell me how it could be improved. :)

hey... don't be! this is the most effective place to keep improving... :)

start now and at year end... u will be able to see how much u have improved. we all started from somewhere and we keep learning everyday. :)
Thanks! Quite nervous posting here though since everyone seems rather good, but I'm anxious to improve and learn from those passionate and knowledgeable in photography. Do give yr comments, even if its compositionally uninteresting, just tell me how it could be improved. :)

hey... don't be! this is the most effective place to keep improving... :)

start now and at year end... u will be able to see how much u have improved. we all started from somewhere and we keep learning everyday. :)